BRIDGEPORT LIBRARY

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

James E. O'Donnell President Kenya Osborne-Gant Vice President Thomas R. Errichetti Secretary / Treasurer Denise Clemons Assistant Secretary Jeanette Muñoz Allam Donald W. Greenberg Hon. William Holden Marcie J. Patton Barbara A. Rogo DIRECTORS EMERITI John A. Arcudi* Adele Jacobson* Edward L. Kelley* Helen Liskov* John Phelan Hon. George A. Saden* Zane Yost* (* deceased)

COMMITTEES

Building

Chair: Hon. William Holden Thomas R. Errichetti Kenya Osborne-Gant

Finance

Chair: Thomas R. Errichetti Kenya Osborne-Gant Hon. William Holden

Personnel

Chair: Denise Clemons Thomas R. Errichetti Donald W. Greenberg Hon. William Holden

Governance

Chair: James E. O'Donnell Jeanette Muñoz Allam Kenya Osborne-Gant Barbara A. Rogo

Marketing

Chair: Jeanette Muñoz Allam Kenya Osborne-Gant Marcie J. Patton Barbara A. Rogo 925 Broad Street & Bridgeport, CT 06604 & (203) 576-7400

NOTICE AND AGENDA GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE MEETING WEDNESDAY, OCTOBER 13, 2021 AT 5:30 P.M.

WILL BE HELD IN PERSON 3RD Floor Burroughs / Saden Library 925 Broad Street, Bridgeport, CT 06604

MASKS WILL BE REQUIRED IN ACCORDANCE WITH STATE AND LOCAL EXECUTIVE ORDERS

- 1. Status of Policy Manual and open policies for review
- 2. Review/Discussion/Tasks re:
 - Approval of signage to eliminate use of the word "free" re branches
 - Proposed By-Law Revisions
- 3. Adjournment

NEXT REGULAR BOARD MEETING - OCTOBER 20, 2021 - 6:00 P.M.