Board of Directors

James E. O'Donnell President

Kenya Osborne-Gant

Vice President

Thomas R. Errichetti Secretary / Treasurer

Denise Clemons

Assistant Secretary

Jeanette Muñoz Allam

Donald W. Greenberg

Hon. William Holden

Marcie J. Patton

Barbara A. Rogo

Directors Emeriti

John A. Arcudi*

Adele Jacobson*

Edward L. Kelley*

Helen Liskov*

John Phelan

Hon. George A. Saden*

Zane Yost*

(* deceased)

Committees

Building

Chair: Hon. William Holden Thomas R. Errichetti Kenya Osborne-Gant

Finance

Chair: Thomas R. Errichetti Kenya Osborne-Gant Hon. William Holden

Governance

Chair: James E. O'Donnell Jeanette Muñoz Allam Kenya Osborne-Gant Marcie J. Patton Barbara A. Rogo

Marketing

Chair: Jeanette Muñoz Allam Kenya Osborne-Gant Marcie J. Patton Barbara A. Rogo

Personnel

Chair: Denise Clemons
Thomas R. Errichetti
Donald W. Greenberg
Hon. William Holden



925 Broad Street & Bridgeport, CT 06604 & (203) 576-7400

NOTICE AND AGENDA SPECIAL MEETING BOARD OF DIRECTORS

SATURDAY, APRIL 22, 2023 AT 9:30 A.M. AT BEARDSLEY BRANCH LIBRARY 2536 EAST MAIN STREET, BRIDGEPORT, CT

- 1. Approval of previous minutes
- 2. Treasurer Reports / Payment of Invoices/ Approval of Line Transfers
- 3. Ratification of 2023-2024 proposed budget
- 4. Approval of East Side Branch Phase II exterior and floor plan proposals
- 5. Approval of recognition citations
- 6. Approval of Director Emeritus status
- 7. Such other business as may be necessary
- 8. Adjournment

NEXT REGULAR BOARD MEETING - MAY 17, 2023 - 6:00 P.M.