#### **Board of Directors**

James E. O'Donnell President Kenya Osborne-Gant Vice President Thomas R. Errichetti Secretary / Treasurer Denise Clemons Assistant Secretary Jeanette Muñoz Allam Donald W. Greenberg Hon. William Holden Marcie J. Patton

## Directors Emeriti

John A. Arcudi\*

Adele Jacobson\*

Barbara A. Rogo

Edward L. Kelley\*

Helen Liskov\*

John Phelan

Hon. George A. Saden\*

Zane Yost\*

(\* deceased)

**Committees** 

**Building** 

Chair: Hon. William Holden Thomas R. Errichetti Kenya Osborne-Gant

<u>Finance</u>

Chair: Thomas R. Errichetti Kenya Osborne-Gant Hon. William Holden

Governance

Chair: James E. O'Donnell Jeanette Muñoz Allam Kenya Osborne-Gant Marcie J. Patton Barbara A. Rogo

Marketing

Chair: Jeanette Muñoz Allam Kenya Osborne-Gant Marcie J. Patton Barbara A. Rogo

Personnel

Chair: Denise Clemons Thomas R. Errichetti Donald W. Greenberg Hon. William Holden

# BRIDGEPORT LIBRARY

925 Broad Street & Bridgeport, CT 06604 & (203) 576-7400

## NOTICE AND AGENDA GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE

## TUESDAY, APRIL 11, 2023 AT 6:00 P.M. (Following Building and Finance Committee Meetings)

## BURROUGHS / SADEN MAIN LIBRARY 9250AD STREET, BRIDGEPORT, CT

- 1. Review of Staff considerations for Strategic Plan Review.
- 2. Review of Staff policy proposals
- 3. Review of current Strategic Plan and discussion of goals, objectives and measurable metrics
- 4. Such other business as may properly come before the Committee

### NEXT REGULAR BOARD MEETING - APRIL 19, 2023 - 6:00 P.M.